You are here

Rent this fabulous WATERFRONT house for only $995/week or $190/night!
Valid Booking Dates: 
Monday, September 18, 2017 to Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Valid for Travel Between: 
Monday, September 18, 2017 to Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Minimum Stay: 
3 nights

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
GREY
Stay between Oct. 5-9 at a discounted rate of only $179/night!
Valid Booking Dates: 
Saturday, September 2, 2017 to Thursday, October 5, 2017
Valid for Travel Between: 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 to Monday, October 9, 2017
Minimum Stay: 
2 nights

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
DANCE
Rent any dates in Sept. or Oct. at a discounted rate of only $85/night!
Valid Booking Dates: 
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 to Friday, October 27, 2017
Minimum Stay: 
2 nights

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
COAST
Check out these fabulous deals at this 2 bedroom cottage!
Valid Booking Dates: 
Friday, August 25, 2017 to Saturday, November 11, 2017
Minimum Stay: 
3 nights

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
GETAWAY
Valid at Drop Anchor, The Sailors Rest or Sundance. Must show Military ID for discount to apply.
Valid Booking Dates: 
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 to Sunday, December 31, 2017
Valid for Travel Between: 
Monday, May 1, 2017 to Saturday, December 30, 2017
Minimum Stay: 
2 nights

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
THANKYOU